ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING DECEMBER 9, 2020

The organizational meeting of the Cassadaga Village Board was called to order by Mayor Dorman at 6:30 PM on December 9, 20. Those in attendance included Mayor Dorman, Trustee Mark Wilson, Cindy Flaherty and Rachyl Krupa. Absent: Trustee Astry.

The following appointments made by Mayor William Dorman

The ORANIZATIONAL MEETING was held and the Mayor made the following appointments:

VILLAGE CLERK ROXANNE ASTRY DEPUTY VILLAGE CLERK BONITA MAZZONE

DEPUTY MAYOR BILL ASTRY SUPT. OF PUBLIC WORKS SAM ALAIMO CHARIMAN OF STREETS COMMITTEE: **BILL ASTRY MARK WILSON** ASSISTED BY CHAIRMAN OF BUILDINGS & GROUNDS **MARK WILSON ASSISTED BY** RACHYL KRUPA CHAIRMAN OF PARKS RACHYL KRUPA **ASSISTED BY** CINDY FLAHERTY CHARIMAN OF RECREATION CINDY FLAHERTY RACHYL KRUPA ASSISTED BY

CHAIRMAN OF WATER COMMITTEE

ASSISTED BY

ASSISTED BY

ASSISTED BY

MARK WILSON

CHAIRMAN OF VILLAGE OFFICE

CINDY FLAHERTY

Liaison to the Fire Department BILL ASTRY

Motion made by Trustee Krupa second by Trustee Flaherty to enact the following: Appoint Len Ensalaco as Zoning Officer and Building and Fire Code Enforcement Officer Wendy Spinuzza

Planning Board Member 5 years Susan Asquith 2020-2025 Zoning Board Member 5 years Chris Mackrell 2020-2025

Village Historian John Sipos Village Disaster Coordinator Josh Newark

Village Attorney and Legal Advisor Attorney Joe Calimeri

Designate Community Bank as Official Depository and Lake Shore Savings.

Designate the Observer as Official newspaper.

Set Village use mileage at \$ 57.5 per mile.

Meetings to be set the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month at 7:00 PM.

MAYOR'S COMMENTS: ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

- Reminded everyone that the village has a Code of Ethics Law P-1-1970. Everyone should review it and sign copy and return to Clerk Astry.
- Board minutes are published on the Village's website after a meeting on the home page so anyone can review. They are listed as a draft until the

board approves at the next meeting. All Board minutes are on the website under tab Board minutes after approval.

Trustee Krupa moved to adjourn at 6:50 PM, second by Trustee Flaherty. Carried Respectfully submitted,

Roxanne Astry Clerk Treasurer